Add Your "Birthday Parties That Rock" Business

281.661.1200

                                                                                             

    >> FEATURED EMAILS

    getkidnnected
    Email:  
    For Email Marketing you can trust

About Us

Kidnnected Magazine is the leading print and online resource for parents in The Woodlands and surrounding areas.

Kidnnected has been a valuable resource for families in our area since 2010. It is the only direct-mailed,’kid-friendly’, family magazine in the area and provides helpful, local and pertinent articles and information. It is designed to be a fun venue that brings families and businesses together by offering relevant tips, ideas, activities and suggestions for parents to help them along the way. From our Holiday Gift Guide in the Fall to our Summer Camp Guide in the Spring to our Best Daycares, Preschools & Private Schools in the Area in the Summer, we also provide special sections to help you make important decisions too! Circulation is 47,000 bi-monthly.

Kidnnected Magazine is published bi-monthly by The Garrafon Group, LLC. It is direct-mailed free of charge to over 40,000 homes with children in The Woodlands, Spring, Tomball, Magnolia, Montgomery, Conroe, Humble & Kingwood areas with a balance of 7,000 distributed to local businesses’.



KID
team

Publisher/CEO: Kerri Chaney – kerri@kidnnected.com
President: Sean Chaney – sean@kidnnected.com
Art Director: Leonard Broussard – art@kidnnected.com
Online Editor: Courtney Price – online-editor@kidnnected.com

Marketing Consultants:
David Bamberg – sales@kidnnected.com
Kris Ruiz – sales@kidnnected.com

Account Executives:
Kelly Dennis- kelly@kidnnected.com

Jennifer Mitchell- jennifer@kidnnected.com

Kristin Tidwell- kristin@kidnnected.com

Diana Cambetta-info@woodlandspartybook.com

 


Join Our Team
We’re always looking for compassionate people to join our team.
Email us your resume to: kerri@kidnnected.com



KID
connections

The Woodlands Chamber of Commerce