2017 Top Private Schools, Preschools & Daycares

281.661.1200

                                                                                             

    Priority Emergency Room
     
     

KIDcontact

Contact Information: PH: 281-661-1200 • FX: 281-661-1201
Mailing Address: PO Box 9452 • The Woodlands, Texas 77387
Submit ad materials* and camera ready** ads to:art@kidnnected.com or upload files
    *Please send 300 dpi minimum, color jpegs. **Please submit print-ready PDF files.
KIDevents: Submit Your Event to online-editor@kidnnected.com


KIDteam

Publisher/CEO: Kerri Chaney – kerri@kidnnected.com
President: Sean Chaney – sean@kidnnected.com
Art Director: Leonard Broussard – art@kidnnected.com
Online Editor: Courtney Price – online-editor@kidnnected.com

Marketing Consultants:
David Bamberg – sales@kidnnected.com
Kris Ruiz – Account Executives:
Kelly Dennis –
kelly@kidnnected.com
Jennifer Mitchell – jennifer@kidnnected.com
Kristin Tidwell – kristin@kidnnected.com
Executive Assistant to the Publisher:
Diana Cambetta – diana@kidnnected.com


Join Our Team
We're always looking for compassionate people to join our team.
Email your resume to: kerri@kidnnected.com